Philip K. Dick Award Finalist

My debut novel, THE BOOK OF THE UNNAMED MIDWIFE, is on the shortlist for the 2014 Philip K. Dick Award.

This is the coolest thing that has ever happened to me.

I don’t know who nominated me, but I’m so excited and so grateful. I’m also reading all of my competition right now.

The list of finalists is here. My book is here. This is me:

00cat

About Meg

Author, essayist, winner of the Philip K. Dick award.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Books, Love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Philip K. Dick Award Finalist

  1. Katharine Giteck says:

    Meg,
    You deserve this! I love your book and I can’t wait for the next one! Hope you’re doing well!
    Love,
    Katharine

  2. Marilyn Gonzalez says:

    Miss hanging out with you friend can’t wait to see u again

Leave a Reply

